Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3334140316 A Single Woman in Birdsboro, PA 64 / Operations/Purchasing

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Birdsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Birdsboro, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Birdsboro, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy listening to almost all types of music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enoy going to the casino.I love watching sports, baseball & hockey.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is caring, trusting and will become my best friend. Someone close to my area.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a strong willed person and accept any challenges that come into my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 daughters. They are the love of my life.
  2. Glad that things work out for me. Even when life doesn't go as planned, I know that God is watching over me and helps me get through the bad times.
  3. Grateful to have a job in this economy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul