Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3334140217 A Single Woman in Highlands Ranch, CO 45 / Medical field

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Highlands Ranch
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Highlands Ranch, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Highlands Ranch, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about a lot of things so it's difficult to just pick one, but I can say I am passionate about life in general. I am so blessed in so many ways. Good faith, great kids, great family and friends, great career... I could go on forever!

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is limited, but I'm working on that! If there is a ball involved I'm watching it on TV. I also love hockey. I know it's kind of weird for a girl to love sports as much as I do, but it was branded into my DNA growing up with 3 older brothers! I also head up the mountain whenever I can to ski. I love pajama days when you never leave the house, those are cherished and rare!

The most influential person in my life has been

There are many, but he's got to make me laugh as well as be able to laugh and make fun of himself. It all starts will a good attitude! I'm looking for someone real and honest that knows what he wants out of life. You have to love sports, like to enjoy happy hour and be able to handle my spicy side. Not emotionaly spicy..but personality spicy. You gotta live life to the fullest! I know this sunds shallow, but I have a height requirement. 6 foot or taller and if you can fit into my jeans....deal braker!!!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor for sure! I've been told I'm very approachable, this is true! My love for my kids is evident so I've been told.. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much...the last thing I flipped through was People Magazine in line at the grocery store and that was only because the cover photo caught my eye. Ryan Reynolds was on it! ;) Sad but true!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My large, fun and happy family
  3. Great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing that I can think of really...?! I'm really happy with my life. If I wished someone would recognize something about me would mean I'm not being myself...right?!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm up for anything outdoors. I have a passion for running, camping, fishing, skiing and wine tasting (amongst many others!). I love to travel and try new things and would welcome a best friend to share my wonderful life with! I have a great family, awesome kids, great friends, great career. I guess you can say I'm high on life! I've been divorced for almost 6 years, Mom and friends kept bugging me to try the online dating thing..it was a Christmas present (they have been trying to pimp me out for years!) So, here I am, sceptical but exited about the possiblities! Cheers!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy