Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3334136912 A Single Woman in Havelock, NC 42 / retail management

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Havelock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Havelock, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Havelock, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go fishing and to go out on the boat. And I like to do craft projects like crocheting and knitting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fishing and knitting/crocheting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can have fun with and talk to openly.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Sisters Keeper. Great book but it makes you think about how far you would go to save your child's life. And when would you be crossing that line of harming one child to save the other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter.
  2. I am glad to be working and advancing my career.
  3. I am glad I can support myself and my daughter.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very loyal person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Rational

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman, true lies, dirty dancing (original)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

house and bones, two and a half men, animal planet