Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3334135115 A Single Woman in Ponchatoula, LA 39 / I work as an occupational therapist with special needs children.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Ponchatoula
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ponchatoula, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ponchatoula, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy listening to most types of music. I attend church regularly and continually try to broaden my spiritual side. I try to do my part with recycling. I love spending time with my son and doing the "kid" stuff which gives me an excuse to act like a kid again.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I get the chance to relax, I usually end up on the sofa or recliner watching TV or reading a book. Sitting outside and catching some sun is always good too. Other times, walking, hiking, biking, swimming, exercising or doing just about anything my son wants to do is what I'm doing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Committment. Being committed to marriage and all it entails. All things have ups and downs and so do marriages. I expect my someone else to not give up and to always work at making the marriage be all that it can be.

The first thing people notice about me

Some people may see me as a snob or standoffish if I'm not comfortable in my surroundings. Other people tend to put me in the sweet category.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately, I have been reading spiritual guidance books or the bible. Before that, a while back, I read the Harry Potter series--weird combination, right? Any other reading is work related or on the internet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family--especially my son
  2. friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I truly am a good-hearted and caring person who is open and honest.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who truly wants to be in a serious relationship. I am not in a big rush but eventually I would like to remarry.