Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3334125424 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 24 / i work at white castle

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'm passionate about my family because with out them i would be lost

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to hang out with my friends it gets my mind off somethings i love to hang out with my family because they are just to funny but can be weird at times too

The most influential person in my life has been

they have to make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

the slier crown

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i most thankfull for my mom cuz she adopted me when i was eleven
  2. i most thankfull for my family because they care for me
  3. i most thankful for my friends because with out them i would not have time to give to them or to other people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm a nice person till youhurt me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

that i am a down to earth kind of girl and i'm not afread to speck my mind

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

twilight, dont die drangonfly, twilight new moon

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

date movie, megamind, 27 dresses

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, csi, 16 and pregant