Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3334120811 A Single Woman in South Richmond Hill, NY 25 / Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: South Richmond Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

South Richmond Hill, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in South Richmond Hill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music and being with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess it's my smile.3j

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Cat and Mouse' by James Patterson. It was a thriller and mystery book. What I liked the most was the suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. Life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am very down to earth. I can be a fun person to be around.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, brooklyn's finest, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

jersey shore, law & order, desperate housewives