Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3334118113 A Single Man in Oneonta, NY 26 / back waiter at a local restraunt

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Oneonta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Oneonta, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oneonta, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, sports, family, friends, God, and leading and living a healthy spiritual lifestyle that follows the path that God has made for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to exercise and hang out with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving

The first thing people notice about me

My Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Night by Elie Wisel. It was attention grasping and was very moving.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, friends,loving and carin parents who are very supportive.
  2. That I am athletic and devoted to my everyday life and my music.
  3. The education that I got was exceptional both musically and academically.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a musician

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I play the Piano. I have been playing for about 18 years. I played throughout middle and high school by accompanying the school choirs and play in college some.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Other, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

casting crowns and chris tomlin, o.a.r, third eye blind, everyone, george winston

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet the parents, rush hour, the proposal

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

24, jeff dunham, bret michaels: life as i know it