Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3334115615 A Single Woman in San Carlos, CA 53 / Research Administrator/Stanford

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Carlos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

San Carlos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Carlos, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! Nature and Hiking. Spinning. Farmers Markets. Doing fun things with my Friends. Love the Water. Hanging out with my Grandsons. Laughing and being genuine. Being Real. Being cozy at home. Being healthy. My Job. Grateful for so many things in my Life and the people I share it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends. Outdoor Activities. Going to the movies. Listening to music. Reading. Living a healthy life style.

The most influential person in my life has been

It would have to be a strong passion for life. I enjoy the outdoors, being active but I also like the simply things like snuggling up and watching a good movie or entertaining our friends. I would like someone easy going, that enjoys a spontaneous weekend away or watching the sunrise.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy! Its not over whelming, but it is definately contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

7 Myths of Love ~ Currently reading. The way it is written and that it makes me think. I'll update my thoughts when I'm finished.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children/family/friends
  2. My Job and the dynamics at work. People at work are like Family.
  3. My health and my energy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a grandmother. I enjoy my grandsons very much, but I am told often that I look too young to have grandkids.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Generous

A little more about me

I have been happily sober for the 3 years and hope to meet someone who will accept that kind of life style. An occasonal drink is understandable, but I left heavy drinking behind and it is going to stay there. One thing my friends say about me is that my appreciation for life is much stronger and I don't need a drink to have a good time.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics