Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3334114415 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 54 / care giver

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of minnesota
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of minnesota. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the arts, taking long walks with that special someone, family, music, dinning out, traveling and more. I am open to just about anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my sons, and spending time with my friends, dinning, movies, shopping, theater, travel and what ever a partner and I would enjoy together.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be supportive. I have a child with minor disabilities and can sometimes be stressful I need a hand to hold, a hug or some one to say Hi what can I do for you. Just asking those words is all I need, that person really doesn't have to do any thing but offer.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how I smile all the time and how I am kind and caring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I have two beautiful boys that I enjoy very much.
  3. I am thankful that when life has some struggles I always end on top.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Optimistic, Romantic

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama