Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3334105118 A Single Man in Elizabeth, PA 47 / Director of IT

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Elizabeth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Elizabeth, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elizabeth, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being a good father and having a normal family

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities, cooking, culture

The most influential person in my life has been

Meeting someone who is open, understanding, honest, loving and loyal. Someone who is attractive and stays in shape. Someone who is ready for a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quite at firest but once I get to know you I am easy to talk to and ambitious about life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last lecture and a CMU professor Randy Pausch, teaching people about life even though he was facing a deadly illness. I read more tech mags and online than books since I work in healthcare technology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter who amazes me often.
  2. My health
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as tough emotionally as I am physically.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have a long list of interests. I am a jack of all trade and do all my own remodeling. I love muscle cars and hot rods. I am a grreat cook and have a great relationship with my daughter.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

the last lecture, george washingtons america, restate rich's (dont read it!)

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to listen to

metallica, alice in chains, clarks, incubus, old bryan adams,, ludacris, black eye peas, rhianna, some usher, of course sinatra and the rat pack., al green, marrvin gay

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

discovery, science channel, alaska gold, entourage