Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3334102620 A Single Man in North Little Rock, AR 40 / Investigator for Government Agency

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: North Little Rock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

North Little Rock, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in North Little Rock, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my two boys, my job, and sports. There is also a desire within me to try find a woman to add to our family, which is why I decided to give on line dating a try.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, going out to eat, watching sports, and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that I am compatable with who is looking to become involved in a relationship. A women who is fun, loving, romantic, and not afraid to try new things. It is also a must that they are good with children.

The first thing people notice about me

Appearance wise - my bald head and smile. People probrably also notice that I am relatively easy going (no drama) and don't complain about every little thing. (Life is to short for that. I prefer to look for solutions instead.)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "A Journal for Jordan" which is about a Sargeant in the Army who was diployed during Operation Iraqi Freedom. He was a loving husband and father to a baby boy. He was killed during the war and left behind a journal for his son teaching him lessons on life. I usually don't do a whole lot of reading outside of work material.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons
  2. My health
  3. A job that I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am a hardworker I definitely have a fun side as well.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

Just about my loyaly and/or comitment. (I spent 6 years in the Marine Corps. Our motto is Semper Fidelis - Latin for "Always Faithful".)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

prince, michael jackson, marvin gay, alicia keys, lenny kravitz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

avitar, saving private ryan, meet the parents

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order svu, good morning america, fornesic files