Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3334010721 A Single Woman in Rock Hill, SC 44 / I am an Accounts Payable Manager.

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Rock Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Rock Hill, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rock Hill, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess besides spending time with my family and friends, I love to read. Give me a front porch swing, a cool breeze and a great book and I'm in heaven!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my family have cookouts and bonfires. I love to read!! I enjoy completeing small projects around the house.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that God always forgives us even when we find it hard to forgive ourselves or others. His unconditional love is what we should all aspire to acheive.
  2. I am thankful for my daughter. Every day I find a new way in which to be proud of her. I am thankful for my family who has always been there to encourage me. In times of struggles, they have been my biggest cheerleaders.
  3. I am thankful that even in these hard times, I still have a job and am able to support myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Sweet