Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333988911 A Single Woman in Lawrenceville, NJ 45 / Controller/Finance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about all the great people in my life, my job, my health, my kids, my family. Just life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I am not working or having fun with the kids,I love going out with friends, working out, reading, and the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone honest, good hearted,loyal and passionate. Someone whose optimism is infectuous. Considerate and respectful top the list. Someone who is playful, funny and definitely smart. Someone who loves to laugh and maybe could get me out of my comfort zone.Sometimes anyway.. Someone who is not moody, likes silly banter, and can have a conversation about anything and everything. The combination of smart, funny and sweet will win me over...

The first thing people notice about me

That I am comfortable in my own skin and genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot, so this would change on a weekly basis. I just the read The Key and The Snowball effect.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My great job
  3. My optimism

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I may come across guarded at first, but that is only until I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Passionate

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show