Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333987412 A Single Man in Land O' Lakes, FL 25 / school music

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Land O' Lakes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Land O' Lakes, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Land O' Lakes, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am a music major, and currently play percussion, guitar, piano, and harmonica. i compose orchestral scores on the music program finale 2009. music is my life. i eat it, breath it, sleep with, go to school to study it, drive with it, play it, compose it, and perform it.

I typically spend my leisure time

i compose orcestral scores, rock songs, percussion ensembles, and play instruments.

The most influential person in my life has been

trust. it can make or break a relationship. and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

if you spend more than 5 minutes with me and any music is playing i have to analyze it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

twilight all 4 in one month. i read often. i suppose i sould say the love they had for each other and the trust she had for him. i really liked it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my father for supporting me through my musical backround, and into collage.
  2. my teacher mr dell who i view as a second father. he raised me in high school and made me who i am today.
  3. and finally my mom who tought me right from wrong, how to read, and do pretty much everything i can do today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loyalty in a relationship. many guys say it but doing it is another thing.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

everything about me in short. im a really good person. music is my life. im not body builder but i would say im pretty built. i enjoy simple things like walks, and the beach. call me. my number is 727 455 7368.

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hockey, Martial Arts, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop