Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333978527 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 38 / FT Grad Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: walden university

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from walden university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

pets

I typically spend my leisure time

swimming, painting, at the gym, volunteering, cleaning, wii

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion, humility, and a clear sense of direction in his life. I want someone that can be supportive but still be independent in their own life. No more drama queens or guys that can't see beyond themselves. There are other people in the world and it is very important to me that a partner is aware of that fact.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic, dry sense of humor and people get a kick out of my temporary email on aol. My user name has been tammytempemail for 10 years now. Someday iI will get a permanent email address one :) I am not a subscriber so you may have a better chance of reaching me electronically :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Men and their toys, believe it or not it was a psychological study

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my dogs
  2. my school
  3. my close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I am a blonde with a D cup, I am extremely well educated and intellegent.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a huge animal lover

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy