Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333953720 A Single Woman in Danville, VA 36 / i like to work for myself

Socially Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Danville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Danville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about my family and making the most out of life

I typically spend my leisure time

i love shopping traveling alot watching football alot

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is outgoing loves to travel always looking to the future andhow to make it even more fun u have to be able to enjoy life and know when to take it serious and when to relax and have fun and enjoy each other and family

The first thing people notice about me

how they dress and how they treat the woman in there family

The last book I read and enjoyed

cant remember the last booki read been busy with getting my business off the ground

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. and all the blessings i have recived

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am a doen to earth woman

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

i am a good southern woman raised in the city but never forget how to take care of home fun loving and just looking for someone with the same ideals about life

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop