Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333953621 A Single Woman in Fort Smith, AR 35 / Bartender

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Fort Smith
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Smith, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Smith, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love cuddling up and watching a movie the most

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with friends and when I'm not I love to relax with a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in someone would be that he is outgoing. I love to be social.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor and craziness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read books...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My wonderful friends
  3. Everything that I have I have always worked very hard for

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loyality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I love to havg out with my friends and have a good time.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop