Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333949522 A Single Woman in Cadott, WI 28 / Secretary

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Cadott
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cadott, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cadott, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, I could not stand one day without it. I mostly enjoy new rock. Especially Avenged Sevenfold and Korn. I do like classic rock, ska, punk, and some metal. I love going to shows and concerts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to get together with friends and family, spend time with my dog, or listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with real goals and real interests. Someone who has there own outlook on life and doesn't follow a crowd.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe people my notice my personality. I don't try to impress others by conforming to others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wicked. It was about to life of the Wicked Witch of the West, and how she became the witch.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a loving support group of people in my life whether it be family or friends.
  2. Having a reliable job and income.
  3. My material possessions.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people see me and think I'm a "tough" girl, which can take away the fact the I enjoy being shelter or protected once in awhile.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I like to party n have a good time and enjoy adult cocktails, but I also like to relax and stay in.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational