Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333944719 A Single Woman in Lewisville, TX 49 / Education

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jogging, biking, my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Jogging, bike riding, reading a good book

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind and patient - must like kids, cats and dogs! (not necessarily in that order ;)

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nudge - insite to government controll in our country

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. US Citizenship
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very compassionate when it comes to children and animals.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

My favorite weekends are spent renting movies from the local red box, piling up on the couch with the dogs and kids and sharing microwave popcorn.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop