Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333916223 A Single Woman in Davenport, FL 28 / Not Currently employeed, Looking to expand my knowledge in Culinary Arts

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Davenport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Davenport, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Davenport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, i love to explore the kitchen around me and create new things even if they taste aweful. And Spending time with family. i'm very close to my family

I typically spend my leisure time

going out, cooking and sometimes just relaxing just watching a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important, is a great personalitly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, dnt read to much. Unless its a cookbook.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, they've helpedme thru alot
  2. My Education
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

..................

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show