Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333753719 A Single Woman in Kingman, AZ 61 / education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Kingman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Kingman, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingman, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

. I am most passionate about being alive, enjoying each day and acknowledging the sweetness of doing nothing (which I do not do enough of)

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, staying in bed to read a good book, painting, walking, I would like to travel more

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is positive on rainy days and will help me count the stars on a clear night.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my hair is messed up, opps, that an appearance. I guess that I am easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Phantom Tollbooth by Norton Juster. I teach reading and this is one of my favorite books to teach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Everyday is a new beginning.
  2. Laughter
  3. Sunrises and sunsets and everything inbetween.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The kindness I have in my heart, because I am tall, people tend to just look at that.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful