Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333619719 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 40 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others understand their worth

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping and hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am seeking in a person is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Besides my appearance thhe first thing people notice is my friendly demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and enjoyed was The Five Love Languages and I liked gaining an ideal of the opposite sexes view on love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. The Lord's grace and mercy
  3. Peace of mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my mind and the way I think.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to laugh

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the first 48, meet the browns, the real housewives of atlanta