Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333483118 A Single Woman in Grand Island, NE 27 / Student

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Grand Island
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Island, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Island, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy reading, going out for a night on the town, staying home to watch movies, walking my dog- Spencer- and just talking in general!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I find a good book I love to read. I also enjoy taking my dog for a walk, watching movies, and going out for a night of drinks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having such a great mom! She is so supportive and has become someone I can lean on for advice and guidance.
  2. My close friends. I'm not someone that has a huge group of friends. I keep a few close where I speak with them at least a few times a week if not everyday. They are my sounding board! I rely on them a lot!
  3. My sense of humor. I work long days sometimes so my ability to have fun in every situation where I'm comfortable gets me through the day!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Sweet