Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333385125 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 61 / Financial Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uh clear lake
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uh clear lake. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, family and friends, travel, music, theater, opera

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, I'm learning how to quilt, enjoy movies and visiting friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read 2-3 books at one time (I love my Kindle), so hmmm. Finished New York by Rutherford. I love history. Currently readin Off Armageddon Reef by Weber. I love Science Fiction too. My all time favorites are two series by Dorothy Dunnett.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving Saviour
  2. A loving family and good friends
  3. A job I enjoy going to almost everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really can be serious!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I love to volunteer and help others. I would love to find someone who is honest, loving, affectionate, giving, has a great sense of humor and loves to travel.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis