Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333221523 A Single Man in Dawson, GA 66 / Electrical Contractor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dawson
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dawson, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dawson, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pets, home, hobbies, internet, politics, music

I typically spend my leisure time

Ridings my horses, working on my house, surfing the net, working with music

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship, trust, responsibility and compassion

The first thing people notice about me

friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Horse Whisperer...about a mans love and understanding of horses...it paralleled my wife's compassion for animals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Marriage and all the memories associated with my deceased wife.
  2. The love of our children.
  3. The love and caring of our friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

compassion

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent

A little more about me

I live in the country, but I'm very modern in my life style. I was my wife's hero because I could always build or fix anything for her. I always got a warm feeling when I made her laugh or smile. I would always stop by and get her flowers on the way home. I'm an electrical contractor at P&G. I've been a teacher, paralegal and a horse trainer. I love the frailty and softness of a woman's touch. I am a conservative who still loves God, country, apple pie and the American dream.

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

mutiny on the bounty, dave chappel, dirty harry

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism