Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333216326 A Single Man in Fond du Lac, WI 37 / Designer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fond du Lac
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: moraine park tech.
  • Religion: Christian

Fond du Lac, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fond du Lac, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from moraine park tech.. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning more about God and becoming more like our savior Jesus Christ. I desire to be the best possible example I can be for my girls. I also highly enjoy playing my trumpet on a regular basis.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I'll be hanging out with my daughters. We do a lot of swimming and camping in the summer and sledding in the winter. If my girls aren't around I'll probably be playing my trumpet or working out. I also enjoy reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in a woman is that she would have a desire for a closer relationship with Jesus.

The first thing people notice about me

How I am able to remain positive despite the struggles that have come in my life. I get the nickname "smiley" at work.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am part way through a number of books right now. The ones I am enjoying the most right now "Answers in Genesis" by Ken Ham and How People Change by Timothy Lane

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that Jesus Christ died for me and anyone who will repent and put their trust in him.
  2. I am thankful for my two beautiful daughters that I get the privilege of parenting and watching them grow.
  3. I am thankful that I have a decent paying job that I enjoy, and working with such a wonderful group of people.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Quiet, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the circle trilogy, the left behind series, the bible

Sports I enjoy watching

Football