Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333214226 A Single Woman in Bridgeton, NJ 68 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bridgeton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other
  • Education: Associates

Bridgeton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bridgeton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love good music. Kareoke is so much fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like computer games and going to kareoke. Wish I had a nice boat, That would be so nice.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is important along with friendliness.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to have fun and laugh. I think people notice that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Thr3e, About a crazed bomber. It keepps your interset becuase you are trying to guest the next move.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to be alive.
  2. Having good and loving people around is important.
  3. Being retired ia a blessing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice when I need a shoulder.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

True Crime