Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333212620 A Single Man in Rochester, NY 62 / Genesee Brewing Co & income tax service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rochester institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rochester, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rochester institute of technology. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy keeping myself in good physical condition by training at my gym on an almost daily basis.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out to nice restaurants and seeing the latest in movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who is genuine, honest & loyal to her partner. I need someone who will be loving & romantic when the time is right.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quite outgoing and affectionate. I usually have a good sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my 2 great sons and their wonderful wives.
  2. For my excellent health & still being physically active
  3. For having a secure job at Genesee Brewing Company and for my successful income tax business.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a pretty big guy, about 6-3 and 250 lbs, but I keep myself in good physical shape. I signed a free agent contract with the 1976 Dallas Cowboys but unfortunately I was cut one week before our first pre-season game. THAT was quite an experience...blocking for hall of famer Roger Staubach. I am a very loving, loyal person and I am definitely a one woman man. I am also the race founder/organizer/director for a charitable road race which benefits Visiting Nurse Hospice. To date the race has raised almost $400,000!!

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama