Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333206232 A Single Man in Gainesville, VA 35 / Infrastructure Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters

Gainesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gainesville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Typically, my passion includes working with my business. It has always been a dream of mine to work for myself, and although it take a lot of time it is VERY rewarding!

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, typically I kinda spend my free time "catching up with life" - catching up with friends, bills, emails, exploring some of the awesome things to do around the DC area...

The most influential person in my life has been

Wow - a pretty loaded question! I am really looking for someone that allows me to stand beside her and strive to be my best. I am really just looking for that person I can have a great time with, share some great conversations and have similar interests...

The first thing people notice about me

Well, I guess without opening my mouth I am tall - I know 6'3" doesn't allow me to play basketball professionally or anything, but I typically stand above most people around me...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sadly, it was a book on entrepreneurship - I am always looking for ways to increase my business and grow in today's market so every little but helps!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A close, loving family!
  2. The privilege of growing up with options. I had a lot of opportunities when I was younger and all of those experiences have made me into the person I am today.
  3. A career that I love and that does not consume me. I am lucky enough to be able to wake up and go to work every day knowing I like what I do, and that when I get off, that work will not follow me throughout the week!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure...I guess you would have to get to know anyone you are meeting for the first time...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

Just ask :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey