Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333205521 A Single Man in Sodus, NY 35 / Clinical Laboratory Scientist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Sodus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sodus, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sodus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about Music. I'm passionate about benevolence. I'm passionate about self-betterment. I'm passionate about love, and life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fishing, especially in summertime. I also enjoy making music by myself or with others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Brain, which keeps me alive, affords me my career. It also helps me try to alleviate suffering and I would like to think enjoy my life on a deeper level.
  2. My House. I can't tell you how good it makes me feel to own a gigantic loan to live in a shelter as nice as this.
  3. Music. The ability to listen to music in it's own is something to be thankful for, but I also create music. I should be thankful for my ability to do that, because it's healing. Music is therapeutic. I can't imagine life without it.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Modest, Passionate