Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333201329 A Single Man in Knoxville, IA 65 / Retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Knoxville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fishing

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing Walking. Watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. That one word covers many aspects of the question.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a quiet person a good share of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tortilla Flats by Steinback (sp.?). He portrays the humanity in all of us in a non-judgmental way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. To live in usa

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good sense of humor once I get acquainted.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

I live In the country & enjoy the outdoors.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics