Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333195829 A Single Woman in Shreveport, LA 38 / Sales

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Shreveport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Shreveport, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Shreveport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to take pictures, watch a good movie, or just go window shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is wanting a serious long term relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book that I read was "My Husband's Girlfriend". I'd rather not waste my time or anyone else's going into details about this book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children's health.
  2. I am thankful for my mother.
  3. I am thankful that I God has given me another day to enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very caring and loving

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Good listener, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama