Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333192122 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 24 / curently un imploide

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about art all kinds of art music and writing and drawing i love to play the guitar when i can and im always writing poems and songs and so i would say im mostly passionate about art

I typically spend my leisure time

i usualy am playing my guitar or singing sometimes drawing something new

The most influential person in my life has been

just someone who is easy to talk to and cares about me just as much as i care about him

The first thing people notice about me

the first thing people notice about me is that im really loud but i cant help it im puerto rican we are who we are

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. how im easy to talk to
  3. ???

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that's im really shy and a very content to my self kinda person... but hey im only human.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Happy, Sweet

I am
Green

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy