Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333178229 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 27 / Professional Modern Dancer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My life's passion is dance. I have been doing it since I was four and hope to never stop. I currently have a job with a professional company in Denver and most recently I have become extremely passionate about the children in the dance school. They have so much life and I feed off of their energy!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors because I'm stuck inside most of the day and because I grew up camping every summer. I also enjoy seeing new places and doing things I've never done. But I also love curling up and watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine person with a lot of life and passion, someone who can except who I am but also challenge me to do things I wouldn't normally do.

The first thing people notice about me

I would hope that people notice my generosity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the people in my life and the laughter they create
  2. I am also thankful for dance, it is my true passion.
  3. So much of the world is without basic comforts, I am so thankful for the life that has been provided for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a quite person to those who don't know me, so I wish they would notice my outgoing nature and silly humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic, Quiet