Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333088815 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 72 / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, faith, art, music, the environment,

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for companionship, honesty, humor and integrity, someone to talk to and share my thoughts, someone I can learn new things from.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure, I am shy at first, it takes a while for me to warm up to people, but when you get to know me I'm funny and pretty open about my feelings, and openions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot, so this is a hard one. My favoriate book is by Gary Jennings, the name of the book is Raptor. The story is from long long ago, this is a very brutal book, bloody in fact, but I loved the characters in it, I had no idea how things do not really change as far as people are concerned, greed, money and sex have always made the world go round.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be alive.
  2. To be able to take care of myself.
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as tough as people think. Most of the time I am as nervous as the next person. I have a hard time letting the real me show. I have been told I am funny. I love to laugh and dance.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I plan to get to know you very well, I am in no hurry. I would like to be friends first and see what happens from there.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

perfume, gary jennings, diana gabaldon

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

mike posner, lady gaga, green day, daughtry, secondhand serenaade

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

prince of persia, cinderella man, dances with wolves

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grays anatomy, ncis 1, grays anatomy