Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333088517 A Single Man in Poca, WV 67 / Work in recording stuido

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Poca
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Poca, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Poca, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

relationship

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing,fishing,Working in stuido

The most influential person in my life has been

Loveing for who I am

The first thing people notice about me

My personalty

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Jesus
  3. My Gospel Singing Group

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just Me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a good person and kind

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

the goodwins, lawson, the goodwins, george jones, jesus junkie

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

national geo, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, True Crime