Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333083517 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 39 / real estate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of georgia. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time wth family and good friends. They are what make my life so much fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Any social activities with good friends. Sporting events, exercising, food and drinks or just relaxing at home

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor. We all need to laugh at ourselves sometimes.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a friendly, sociable person that likes to have fun

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A People's History of the United States" It was interesting to learn about the truely terrible treatment of the Indians by Columbus and the early explorers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good Friends
  3. My Home

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

No expectations here; just want to meet some new people and see what happens.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop