Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333065115 A Single Man in Streator, IL 52 / industrial mechanic

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Streator
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Streator, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Streator, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Woodworking, making furniture

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel to different places to ride my atv. I like to make furniture in my wood shop. enjoy movies at home or out

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, open

The first thing people notice about me

quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

repair manuals at work

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A good job
  2. My two children
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

friendly and honest

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

i am romantic and passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Hockey