Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333061215 A Single Woman in Walton, KY 54 / Service quality

Daily Never I have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Walton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Walton, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Walton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with family, watch tv and play games. I would like to get out more often to shoot pool, throw some darts, win big bucks at the casino lol.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, morals and ethics.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably something Stephen king. I don't like scary movies but I love scary books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family. They are always there for me.
  2. I'm thankful I have a job I like when so many are struggling.
  3. I'm thankful that I see humor in daily life. Or life would be boring.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really gave a good heart.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Tba

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

house, law and order, medical stuff like true life in the er, monster within me, etc