Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333060820 A Single Woman in Stafford, VA 28 / Just graduated and looking

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stafford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stafford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and soccer

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports and outdoor activities as long as I don't freeze.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a tinsy bit outspoken. If you are being stupid I will tell you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Theresienstadt: Hitler's Gift to the Jews. I never would have read it but since it was required I read it and liked it. I think it gives people a different take on the Holocaust and although Hitler was quite insane he was very intelligent too by being able to fool the Red Cross and world until the very end of the war about the Jews.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Dog

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop