Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333054318 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 60 / Accountant for a Property Mgmt Co.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for living a quality life and a healthy lifestyle. I have a motto that ?Every Day is a Great Day? even though there may be a few bumps along the way. I enjoy running and camping /hiking trips with friends that provide time away from the city and the opportunity to relax and see the beauty of nature. I love coming up with creative, healthy meals and love to share the whole process of shopping, preferably at farmer?s markets or Whole Foods, meal preparation and of course sharing the meal as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, camping and hiking where one can get back to nature. Occasionally like to see an interesting play, read a book, visit with friends, and play cards or games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone wanting share life with a Full Glass, that considers honesty and trust as important values in a relationship, that has sense of humor and is interested in trying new things and willing to see the goodness and beauty within each of us. I am looking for a best friend first and a companion & lover second. I would like someone interested in sharing such outdoor experiences as hiking, camping, walks on the beach, and sharing the kitchen in cooking up great dinners together. Enjoying movies together, playing cards with friends, visiting friends are additional activities I would enjoy sharing.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe that I am all about being healthy and improving the quality and enjoyment of life. That I sincerely care about and enjoy my friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read, but I do not read as much as I would like. The last book was What is History by E H Carr. It is work from a historian?s perspective of the definition of History. Previous book that I liked was Born to Run by Christopher McDougall. I generally like to read books on history and philosophy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The quality of life that I have,
  2. The moral and ethical values that I received from my parents
  3. Close friends that have assisted in the way deal with life emotional and financially.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Many times I may be humorous and joking, but really I care how others feel.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I would like to take the time to develop first a strong trusting relationship where we get to know each other. I am interested in sharing our interests, our needs and goals. I am also open to sharing the activities that interest my woman. I am looking for a woman who is interested in a long-term, committed relationship to share the good life with.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

john adams by david mccullough, ageless body timeless mind by deepak chopra, the republic by plato

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne supremacy with matt damon, along came a spider with morgan freeman, enemy mine with louis gosset & dennis quaid