Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333047818 A Single Man in Greenville, TX 30 / Welder/Pipeliner

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Greenville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outside and enjoying the different views/scenery

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring the great outdoors on a 4wheeler, cooking out with friends, occasionally lay around watching movies, and just started riding a horse again... Heck yeah!

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone that thinks for themself, likes to learn and do new things, can be kind and that likes to be outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I come from the country, but don't always act as such. I typicaly blend into what ever crowd I'm in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lord of the Rings... Need I say more?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My direction in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actully a bit of a softy. I sometimes seem like kind of a hard-ass, but give me 5 minutes, maybe 6, and you'll see that I don't know how to be mean or hard.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Being raised in the country, manners are a way of life... Helping other people out, opening doors, saying sir, ma'am, thank you and please.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

robert earl keen, my chemical romance, red hot chilli peppers, cky, fort minor

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

lonesome dove, pirates of the caribbean, the 13th warrior

TV I like to Watch

Educational