Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333047522 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 47 / Health Care

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, faith, sports and good music

I typically spend my leisure time

goin to the gym, hang with my kids and shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

self respect and ambition

The first thing people notice about me

My white teeth

The last book I read and enjoyed

can't tell the last time i read a good book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. most thankful for been alive, healthy and strong
  2. my kids
  3. Family and good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I like old karate flicks

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae