Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333045312 A Single Woman in Hampden, PA 66 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hampden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hampden, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hampden, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to sit and read. Being outdoors walking,biking and hiking.I like to stargaze.Just being home and relaxing is fun too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bike riding. Scenic walks or hikes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys being with me and wants the occasion to happen over and over again.Someone I can trust and communicate with.

The first thing people notice about me

I appear to be shy, but once we get to know each other the fun begins.Lots of laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Annie Freemans Fabulous Traveling FuneralThe friendship the women in this book shared with each other in life and death.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. close family ties
  3. A sound mind to enjoy my future.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to joke around and have a fun time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

Looking forward to meeting all my compatable matches.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational