Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333043038 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 27 / Lead Aquatics Staff

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, physical health, eating right, strong relationships with my friends, kids, sports, photography, learning more about religion

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing racquetball, running, swimming, working out in general, and I enjoy doing things with my close friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me, teach me new things, and enjoy the simple pleasures of life with me. Someone who has a good relationship with their family, who doesn't mind making a fool of themselves every once in a while, and someone who I can trust.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that I attract people because of my positive outlook on life and my self confidence. But when we meet, you'll have to let me know what you noticed right off the bat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Three Cups of Tea. This book is inspiring, uplifting, and shows what can happen when you overcome all the obstacles that life can put in your path.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends, but especially my younger siblings.
  2. My job. It may not be something that pays a lot, but its something I enjoy, and I'm very grateful to have a job in this rough economy.
  3. The roof over my head. I'm a very simple girl, thankful for more little things that anything extravagant.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to use humor to mask any kind of insecurity or tension. The people who are closest to me recognize it as a part of who I am, but to others it may seem like I'm trying to avoid conflict. I try my best to create a more positive atmosphere where ever I am, because I don't see the point of negativity.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I plan on taking my time getting to know someone here, but I can't wait to see what happens!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

army wives, glee, any news broadcast