Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333035926 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 39 / attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: virginia tech (undergrad in che); law school at notre dame

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from virginia tech (undergrad in che); law school at notre dame. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

dining out, running, gym

The most influential person in my life has been

Not one particular quality. Just someone I look forward to seeing at the end of the day.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know ... I'll ask them and get back to you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a frequent reader, but I just ordered East of Eden on Amazon. Looking forward to it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama