Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333018812 A Single Man in Bemidji, MN 31 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Bemidji
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bemidji, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bemidji, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

alleviating suffering

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to pepper my day with different activities. A good amount of time is spent playing jazz at the piano or similar styled music at the guitar. Other than producing/listening to music my list would probably be similar to a lot of young adults out there: hanging out with friends, working out, reading, buying groceries (does that count as leisure?), enjoying the things I do etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion for others that is rooted in spirituality/religion.

The first thing people notice about me

Good posture! And I walk slow.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mountains Beyond Mountains The story of Dr. Farmers life People think he's crazy for trying to help others, but he never gives up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love
  2. Family
  3. True friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The love I have for my family.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Perceptive, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

Hopefully we'll talk and I won't have to type out this information.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

political history, science books, anthropology books

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to listen to

anthony david, anthony hamilton, musiq, duke ellington, fela kuti

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV