Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333018317 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 33 / CPA, Financial Reporting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: virginia military institute (under grad) and university of virginia (grad)

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from virginia military institute (under grad) and university of virginia (grad). I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m passionate about pretty much everything I do in life. I figure what's the point of doing something if you're just going to go through the motions? I guess I'm most passionate about helping other people. Whether it be friends, family or strangers, I find this very rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, hanging out with my family and friends, volunteering, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is independent, laid back, down to earth, and knows what she wants. Someone who enjoys being active as much as I do and plays as hard as she works. Oh and it wouldn't hurt if she was a Ravens fan too.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure, I've never actually asked anyone this. I'd like to think people notice my attitude. I'm really passionate about the impact a positive attitude can have on life so I try to share this energy as much as possible!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Four hour body, it was a very interesting perspective on health and fitness even though I didn't agree with everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loyal and supportive family and friends.
  2. All the opportunities and experiences that I have been afforded in life.
  3. My health and the health of my family and friends.�

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm really focused on my career right now so I tend to be very busy during the week but I also know how to balance work and life. I love traveling around the world and would like to meet someone who wants to do the same.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Running