Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3333017715 A Single Man in Paterson, NJ 42 / self employed

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Paterson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Paterson, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Paterson, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love history and things that are misteries] about life

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to read and watch biographies on science and life

The most influential person in my life has been

a strong woman that will help me as much as i would guide her to everthing

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor always makes the day go by

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful of my past to learn on my mistakes
  2. im thankful on my health so i can start over
  3. im thankful on my love enough to go around and love someone the right way

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality people tend to judge you on how you look

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Physically Fit, Respectful