Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3332669017 A Single Woman in Kennewick, WA 35 / Care Provider

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kennewick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: golden state baptist college
  • Religion: Christian

Kennewick, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennewick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing, and my faith, I may not always be the best person I can be but I believe that as long as we have faith everything will work out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out with my friends and family. I love to write, but haven't really had the time for it as much as I would like.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. My Salvation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking for a relationship but i'm not looking to rush into anything to quickly. Friendship is a great foundation to a wonderful relationship.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime